Icc World Cup 2019 Team Groups

Icc World Cup 2019 Team Groups

Icc World Cup 2019 Team Groups There are about ten countries cricket teams. They are Divide into groups in this ICC World cup 2019 Team group. There is the team divided into two groups. These are Group A and Group B

So Guys if you are searching that which teams in group A or Group B. Read the full article and know about world cup 2019 team groups. Share this article for Every cricket lover.

Icc World Cup 2019 Team Groups


Icc World Cup 2019 Team Groups

There are ten teams.T hey are divided into 2 Groups.

Group A Team





West Indies

Group B Team


South Africa


Sri Lanka

New Zealand

Read More – Icc World Cup 2019 Team List

Icc World Cup 2019 Team Groups Matches

Thursday, May 30England vs. South Africa
Friday, May 31West Indies vs. Pakistan
Saturday, June 1New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka
Afghanistan vs. Australia (D/N)
Sunday, June 2South Africa vs. Bangladesh
Monday, June 3England vs. Pakistan
Tuesday, June 4Afghanistan vs. Sri Lanka
Wednesday, June 5South Africa vs. India
Bangladesh vs. New Zealand (D/N)
Thursday, June 6Australia vs. West Indies
Friday, June 7Pakistan vs. Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 8England vs. Bangladesh
Afghanistan vs. New Zealand
Sunday, June 9India vs. Australia
Monday, June 10South Africa vs. West Indies
Tuesday, June 11Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Wednesday, June 12Australia vs. Pakistan
Thursday, June 13India vs. New Zealand
Friday, June 14England vs. West Indies
Saturday, June 15Sri Lanka vs Australia
South Africa vs. Afghanistan (D/N)
Sunday, June 16India vs. Pakistan
Monday, June 17West Indies vs. Bangladesh
Tuesday, June 18England vs. Afghanistan
Wednesday, June 19New Zealand vs. South Africa
Thursday, June 20Australia vs Bangladesh
Friday, June 21England vs. Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 22India vs. Afghanistan
West Indies vs. New Zealand (D/N)
Sunday, June 23Pakistan vs. South Africa
Monday, June 24Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan
Tuesday, June 25England vs. Australia
Wednesday, June 26New Zealand vs. Pakistan
Thursday, June 27West Indies vs. India
Friday, June 28Sri Lanka vs. South Africa
Saturday, June 29Pakistan vs Afghanistan

New Zealand vs. Australia (D/N)

Sunday, June 30England vs. India
Monday, July 1Sri Lanka vs. West Indies
Tuesday, July 2Bangladesh vs. India
Wednesday, July 3England vs. New Zealand
Thursday, July 4Afghanistan vs. West Indies
Friday, July 5Pakistan vs. Bangladesh
Saturday, July 6Sri Lanka vs. India
Australia vs. South Africa (D/N)
Tuesday, July 9Semi-Final (1 vs. 4)
Wednesday, July 10Reserve Day
Thursday, July 11Semi-Final (2 vs. 3)
Friday, July 12Reserve Day
Sunday, July 14Final
Monday, July 15Reserve Day


Read More- ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

Tell us how you feel about our articles and make a comment.

Updated: 30/10/2018 — 2:27 pm


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eighteen − thirteen =